ees Europe Conference Committee

Committee Chairman

Florian Mayr

Apricum – The Cleantech Advisory, Germany

Committee Co-Chairman

Dr. Alexander Hirnet

Technical Director C&I
sonnen GmbH, Germany

Committee Members

Dr. Holger Hesse

Stationary Energy Storage (Head of Research Group),
Institute for Electrical Energy Storage Technology,
TUM Technical University of Munich, Germany

Julian Jansen

Research & Analysis
Manager - Energy Storage,
IHS Markit, Great Britain

Dr. Matthias Vetter

Head of Department Electrical Energy Storage ELS,
Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems ISE, Germany