ees Europe

Exhibition: June 20-22, 2018
Conference: June 19–20, 2018


ees AWARD 2018: Innovating Energy Storage!

Register for the ees AWARD 2018!

The submission period for the ees AWARD ends on March 23, 2018.

The presentation of the winners will take place on June 20, 2018 as part of the The smarter E Europe in Munich (The smarter E Forum, Hall B2, Booth B2.570).

Registration for all catgories is possible during the whole year.


To the winners 2017

Impressions of the AWARD Ceremony 2017

The ees AWARD

Energy storage systems are one of the essential pillars of the renewable energy mix of the future, safeguarding supplies to drive the energy transition.

The ees AWARD pays tribute to pioneering products and solutions for stationary and mobile electrical energy storage systems. The range of innovations encompasses the entire value-added chain of innovative battery and energy storage technologies – from components to production to concrete applications and business models.

Introduced in 2014, the ees AWARD is presented each year by the organizers of ees in cooperation with international industry associations. Companies benefit from the huge international media attention and considerable interest in the ees AWARD.

The ees AWARD is devoted to the electrical energy storage solutions behind the clean energy of tomorrow. The award creates a professional platform for the energy storage industry to showcase companies’ achievements and innovations. The ees AWARD: Innovating Energy Storage!


Intersolar AWARD–Powering the future with Innovation!

For more information about the Intersolar AWARD please click here.